* Feature: added new option: Print Invoice after Close Order. This option is located on menu Configuration - Preferences - Order. With this option invoice printing window will be automatically opened after closing an order. Note: it's still possible, for example, to hide invoice button by unchecking Show Invoice Button option while still using Print Invoice after Close Order option to automatically print invoices.
* Bug fixed: error message could be shown on Security Roles window after log out and login again.